Albion announce retained list

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion are pleased to announce the list of players retained from last season ahead of the 2022-23 campaign.

Retained List:

  • Stephen Ardley
  • Jonathan Ball
  • Scott Bamborough
  • Dillon Blake
  • Andrew Brown
  • Paul King
  • Konner Lamb
  • Dylan Lawson
  • Thomas McIntyre
  • Rhys McLeod
  • Adam Mooney
  • Shaun Pickford
  • Kieran Scott
  • Oliver Symons
  • Joe Thompson
  • Mark Waite

The retained list of players are joined in the squad by recent new signings Jack Cooper and Damien Stevens.

Meanwhile, everyone at the club would like to thank all of the departing players from last season for their contributions to Ryton & Crawcrook Albion and wish them the very best of luck for the future.